2020 NPU-W Officers & Representatives

Congratulations to the 2020 NPU-W officers and representatives.


Jonathan Barhite, Chair

Ed Gilgor, Vice Chair

Lewis Cartee, Secretary


East Atlanta

  1. Barhite, Jonathan
  2. Cartee, Lewis
  3. Fore, Howard
  4. Gilgor, Edward
  5. Green, Ralph
  6. Murray, Jennifer
  7. Schneggenburger, Andy
  8. Open

Benteen Park, Boulevard Heights, Custer-McDonough-Guice, Ormewood Park, and Woodland Hills

  1. Clubb, Nathan
  2. Cox, Rachael
  3. Handley, Dean
  4. Lall, Ron
  5. Lee, Rod
  6. Smith, Fred
  7. Synder, Michael
  8. Tanner, Mark

Grant Park

  1. Carr, Steve
  2. Hudson, Rick
  3. Keen, Laura
  4. Martin, Darren
  5. Mitchell, David
  6. Newman, Chris
  7. Powner, Steve
  8. Zucca, Paul

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s